

Jeff Landry Attorney General

State of Louisiana

DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE OFFICE OF THE ATTORNEY GENERAL P.O. BOX 94005 BATON ROUGE 70804-9005

Louisiana Sexual Assault Oversight Commission Minutes December 15, 2020 Louisiana Department of Justice Office of Attorney General Jeff Landry Meeting Location: Thomas Jefferson Rooms, Claiborne Building 1201 N. Third St. Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Board Members/Designees:

PRESENT- John Sinquefield, Pat Wojtkiewicz, Tammy Vincent, Senator Beth Mizell, Myles Robichaux, Melissa Mendoza, Rafael de Castro, Greg Waddell

Other Attendees:

Monica Taylor, Lauryn Sudduth, Kim Wall, Erica Sparacino, Kevin Marcel, Mary Ann Dankert, Jackie Teixidor, Tara Gauthier, Treva Parolli-Barnes, Sgt. Michael Stalbert, Richard Mohr, Phillip Hampton, Adriana Desouza, Robert Long, and Sheila Celiaus

Call to Order

 Commission Chairman John Sinquefield called the meeting to order at 9:30am. The roll was called by Commission Coordinator Monica Taylor. Only eight members were present, and there being no quorum, the meeting was adjourned with no business being conducted. It should be noted that several Commissioners were absence due to COVID-19 related issues.